In 2020 the unit has 33 full members, 37 PhD students and 31 collaborators organized in four research groups

Full members

AlexandraCostaFotoPasse
Alexandra Costa

Calixarenes

acosta@deq.isel.ipl.pt

NovaFotoAlice
Alice Vilela

Sensory Analysis

avimoura@utad.pt

fotoamadeu2
Amadeu Borges

Energy and Sustainability

amadeub@utad.pt

brigafoto
Ana Briga Sá

Buiding Materials and Sustainability

anas@utad.pt

AinesFotoPasse
António Inês

Food Microbiology

aines@utad.pt

JordaoFotoPasse
António Jordão

Food Technology / Oenology

antoniojordao@esav.ipv.pt

CarlosAmorFotoPasse
Carlos Amor

Environmetal Chemistry

cllamor@utad.pt

CristinaGoncalvesFotoPasse
Cristina Gonçalves

Hybrid materials

cristina@utad.pt

CeuFotoPasse
Ceu Sousa

Photochromism

ceumsousa@hotmail.com

CristinaOliveiraFotoPasse
Cristina Oliveira

Electrochemistry

mcris@utad.pt

FernandaFotoPasse
Fernanda Cosme

Food Technology / Oenology

fcosme@utad.pt

FNunesFotoPasse
Fernando Nunes

Food Chemistry

fnunes@utad.pt

PeixotoFotoPasse
Francisco Peixoto

Biochemistry

fpeixoto@utad.pt

PachecoFotoPasse
Fernando Pacheco

Geochemistry

fpacheco@utad.pt

fotojoaoclaro
João Claro

Environmental Chemistry

jcclaro@utad.pt

CoutinhoFotoPasse
João Coutinho

Soils Analysis

j_coutin@utad.pt

rochafoto
João Rocha

Biomimetic Materials

jffrocha@utad.pt

PeresFotoPasse
José A. Peres

Water Treatment

jperes@utad.pt

PrataFotoPasse
José V. Prata

Calixarenes

jvprata@deq.isel.ipl.pt

LucindaFotoPasse
Lucinda Reis

Dyes Synthesis

lucinda.reis@utad.pt

FilipeFotoPasse
Luis Filipe Ribeiro

Food Chemistry/Oenology

fmota@utad.pt

MarcoFotoPasse
Marco Lucas

Water Treatment

mlucas@utad.pt

ManeFotoPasse
Maria Manuel Oliveira

Biochemistry

mmso@utad.pt

MarianFotoPasse
Mariana Fernandes

Biomaterials

mspf@utad.pt

NunoCristeloFotoPasse
Nuno Cristelo

Alkali Activation

ncristel@utad.pt

BarataFotoPasse
Patrícia Barata

Calixarenes

pbarata@deq.isel.ipl.pt

PCoelhoFotoPasse
Paulo Coelho

Photochromism

pcoelho@utad.pt

PauloSantosFotoPasse
Paulo Santos

Dyes synthesis

psantos@utad.pt

TavaresFotoPasse
Pedro Tavares

Materials

ptavares@utad.pt

RamiroFotoPasse2
Ramiro Fernandes

Materials

jraf@utad.pt

FotoBlankFotoPasse
Rosa Rego

Electrochemistry

rrego@utad.pt

VeronicaFotoPasse
Verónica Bermudez

Hybrid Materials

vbermude@utad.pt

FotoBlankFotoPasse
Virgílio Falco

Sensory Analysis

vfalco@utad.pt

PhD Students

Leonilde Marchão

Maria Rita Beltrão Martins

Marisa Sofia Sousa Ribeirinho

Marisa Alexandra Torres de Castro

Manuela Alves da Silva

Marita Cardoso

Meriem Taghouti

Norma Yolanda Gaibor Vaca

Nuno Filipe Alves Jorge

Pedro Silva

Regina Bessa Santos

Rui Lopes

Sónia de Jesus Salomé

Susana Mendes

Sandrine dos Santos Ferreira

Vanessa Almeida

Vanessa Sofia Dias Gomes

Vânia Cristina Santos Sena Graça

Ana Vilamarim Moura

Andres Maurício Lotero Caicedo

André Polónia

António Fernandes

Andreia Veloso

Bernardete Vieira

Carlos Martins Gomes

Claver Pinheiro

Daniela Patrícia Salgado Terêncio

Daniela Sofia Gonçalves Mendes

Diogo Alexandre Cartaxo Sousa

Elisa Costa

Eurico Emanuel Avelar de Serpa Vieira Lima

Filipe Almeida

João Diogo Coelho

João Carlos Pacheco Barbosa

Juliana Nair Milheiro Ferreira

João Rafael Rodrigues Siopa

Leonor Caldeira Ferreira

Collaborators

Ana Flávia Loureiro Cardoso

Ana Rita Moura Teixeira

António José Duque Pirra

Daniela Maria Silva Correia

Elisete Mourão

Fernando Glenadel Braga

Filipe André Leitão de Almeida

Filipe Miguel de Almeida Marques dos Santos

Helena Rodrigues Gonçalves

Joana Miguel Lopes Santos

Jorge Machado

Jhonathan Fernando Rivera   

Lisete Sofia Gomes Fernandes

Luis Herculano Melo de Carvalho

Maria Cristina Guiomar Antunes

Mariana da Fonseca

Marta von Hafe Albuquerque Roboredo

Mónica Isabel Garcia da Silva

Pedro Barbosa

Rafael vilamarim

Sabrina Maria Lopes Semitela

Wasina Fins

Tiago Coutinho

Office

fotos15
Natália Teixeira

Secretary Office

mnct@utad.pt