In 2019 the unit has 32 full members, 24 PhD students and 29 collaborators organized in four research groups

Full members

alexandra
Alexandra Costa

Calixarenes

acosta@deq.isel.ipl.pt

alice
Alice Vilela

Sensorial Evaluation

avimoura@utad.pt

antonio_ines
António Inês

Food Microbiology

aines@utad.pt

JORDÃO VF
António Jordão

Food Chemistry

antoniojordao@esav.ipv.pt

carlos VF
Carlos Amor

Environmetal Chemistry

cllamor@utad.pt

1
Cristina Gonçalves

Hybrid materials

cristina@utad.pt

Ceu2018 VF
Ceu Sousa

Photochromism

ceumsousa@hotmail.com

2
Cristina Oliveira

Electrochemistry

mcris@utad.pt

fernanda_cosme
Fernanda Cosme

Food Chemistry

fcosme@utad.pt

fotos29
Fernando Nunes

Food Chemistry

fnunes@utad.pt

xico VF2
Francisco Peixoto

Biochemistry

fpeixoto@utad.pt

5
Fernando Pacheco

Geochemistry

fpacheco@utad.pt

fotos8
João Coutinho

Soils Analysis

j_coutin@utad.pt

7
José A. Peres

Water Treatment

jperes@utad.pt

prata
José V. Prata

Calixarenes

jvprata@deq.isel.ipl.pt

fotos27
Lucinda Reis

Dyes Synthesis

lucinda.reis@utad.pt

FilipeBlack
Luis Filipe Ribeiro

Food Chemistry

fmota@utad.pt

6
Marco Lucas

Water Treatment

mlucas@utad.pt

fotos16
Maria Manuel Oliveira

Biochemistry

mmso@utad.pt

fotos18
Mariana Fernandes

Biomaterials

mspf@utad.pt

Cristelo_PB_V1
Nuno Cristelo

Alkali Activation

ncristel@utad.pt

PatriciaC VF
Patrícia Barata

Calixarenes

pbarata@deq.isel.ipl.pt

Paulo Coelho

Photochromism

pcoelho@utad.pt

santossantos
Paulo Santos

Dyes synthesis

psantos@utad.pt

fotos13
Pedro Tavares

Materials

ptavares@utad.pt

Ramiro VF3
Ramiro Fernandes

Materials

jraf@utad.pt

Rupesh VF
Singh Rupesh

Sensory Analysis

rupeshbio702@gmail.com

SofiaMeirinho B VF
Sofia Meirinho

Electrochemistry

smeirinho@utad.pt

fotos20
Rosa Rego

Electrochemistry

rrego@utad.pt

Vanessa V5
Vanessa Guimares

Water treatment

guimavs@gmail.com

fotos11
Verónica Bermudez

Hybrid Materials

vbermude@utad.pt

8
Virgílio Falco

Sensory Analysis

vfalco@utad.pt

PhD Students

Marisa Sofia Sousa Ribeirinho  

Maria Rita Beltrão Franco Martins   

Meriem Taghouti

Nuno Filipe Alves Jorge

Regina Maria Bessa Santos

Rui Nelson Bajouco da Silva Lopes

Sandrine dos Santos Ferreira

Sónia de Jesus Afonso Salomé

Susana Miguel Afonso Mendes Moura

Vanessa Arada de Almeida

Vanessa Sofia Dias Gomes

Vânia Cristina Santos Sena Graça

André Emanuel Teixeira Polónia

Andreia Veloso

Ana Alvar Moura

Bernardete dos Santos Vieira

Daniela Patrícia Salgado Terêncio

Daniela Mendes

João Diogo Coelho

João Carlos Barbosa

João Rafael Rodrigues Siopa   

Juliana Nair Milheiro Ferreira

Leonor Caldeira Ferreira

Marisa Alexandra Torres de Castro

  

 

Collaborators

Ana Flávia Loureiro Cardoso

Ana Rita Moura Teixeira

António José Duque Pirra

Daniela Maria Silva Correia

Eurico Emanuel Avelar de Serpa Vieira Lima

Elisete Mourão

Fernando Glenadel Braga

Filipe André Leitão de Almeida

Filipe Miguel de Almeida Marques dos Santos

Helena Rodrigues Gonçalves

Joana Miguel Lopes Santos

Jorge Machado

João Carlos Almeida Ribeiro Claro

Jhonathan Fernando Rivera   

Leonilde Maria Atanásio Marchão

Lisete Sofia Gomes Fernandes

Luis Herculano Melo de Carvalho

Maria Cristina Álvares Pereira Gonçalves

Maria Cristina Guiomar Antunes

Mariana da Fonseca

Marta von Hafe Albuquerque Roboredo

Mónica Isabel Garcia da Silva

Paulo Joaquim Ribeiro Nunes

Pedro Barbosa

Rafael vilamarim

Sabrina Maria Lopes Semitela

Teresa de Jesus Pinto dos Santos

Wasina Fins

Tiago Coutinho

Office

fotos15
Natália Teixeira

Secretary Office

mnct@utad.pt