In 2017 the unit has 33 full members and 32 PhD and master students organized in four research groups

Full members

alexandra
Alexandra Costa

Calixarenes

acosta@deq.isel.ipl.pt

alice
Alice Vilela

Sensorial Evaluation

avimoura@utad.pt

antonio_ines
António Inês

Food Microbiology

aines@utad.pt

4
António Pirra

Environment

apirra@utad.pt

fotos19
Cristina Antunes

Quality Control

cguiomar@utad.pt

2
Cristina Oliveira

Electrochemistry

mcris@utad.pt

1
Cristina Gonçalves

Hybrid materials

cristina@utad.pt

fernanda_cosme
Fernanda Cosme

Food Chemistry

fcosme@utad.pt

fotos29
Fernando Nunes

Food Chemistry

fnunes@utad.pt

fotos7
Fernando Braga

Environment

fbraga@utad.pt

5
Fernando Pacheco

Geochemistry

fpacheco@utad.pt

fotos28
João Claro

Industrial Ecology

jcclaro@utad.pt

fotos8
João Coutinho

Soils Analysis

j_coutin@utad.pt

7
José A. Peres

Water Treatment

jperes@utad.pt

prata
José V. Prata

Calixarenes

jvprata@deq.isel.ipl.pt

fotos27
Lucinda Reis

Dyes Synthesis

lucinda.reis@utad.pt

3
Luís Carvalho

Photochromism

lcarv@utad.pt

luis_dias
Luis Dias

Chemical Sensors

ldias@ipb.pt

6
Marco Lucas

Water Treatment

mlucas@utad.pt

fotos16
Maria Manuel Oliveira

Toxicology

mmso@utad.pt

fotos18
Mariana Fernandes

Biomaterials

mspf@utad.pt

fotos25
Marta Roboredo

Soils Analysis

roboredo@utad.pt

nuno_
Nuno Cristelo

Alkali Activation

ncristel@utad.pt

Paulo Coelho

Photochromism

pcoelho@utad.pt

santossantos
Paulo Santos

Dyes synthesis

psantos@utad.pt

fotos13
Pedro Tavares

Materials

ptavares@utad.pt

fotos20
Rosa Rego

Electrochemistry

rrego@utad.pt

8
Virgílio Falco

Sensory Analysis

vfalco@utad.pt

fotos11
Verónica Bermudez

Hybrid Materials

vbermude@utad.pt

Ceu
Ceu Sousa

Photochromism

ceumsousa@hotmail.com

Rupesh
Singh Rupesh

Sensory Analysis

rupeshbio702@gmail.com

Vanessa
Vanessa Guimares

Water treatment

guimavs@gmail.com

Foto Patrícia Barata
Patrícia Barata

Calixarenes

pbarata@deq.isel.ipl.pt

Training

Ana Flávia Cardoso

Filipe Almeida

João Coelho

Jorge Manuel Gomes Ferreira   

Leonor Caldeira Ferreira

Lisete Fernandes

Marita Alves Cardoso

Raquel Susana Fernandes Vieira

Sónia de Jesus Salomé

 

Ana Luísa Archer Carvalho Taveira

Catarina Loureiro dos Santos

Juliana Nair Milheiro Ferreira

Luís Filipe da Mota Ribeiro

Margarida Paula de Figueiredo Fortuna

Meriem Taghouti

Sandrine dos Santos Ferreira

André Emanuel Polónia

Marlene Pacheco

Vânia Cristina Graça

 

Bernardete Vieira

Catarina Maria de Abreu Parada

Carlos Luis Leite Amor

Daniela Patrícia Salgado Terêncio

Diana Maria Vieira Rios

Joana Oliveira Teixeira da Mota

Marisa Castro

Mariana Albergaria Quininha

Rui Lopes

Regina Maria Bessa Santos

Susana Miguel Moura

Sabrina Maria Lopes Semitela   

Vanessa Almeida

 

Office

fotos15
Natália Teixeira

Secretary Office

mnct@utad.pt